Saturday, July 2, 2011

Lamborghini Diablo Vttt

images Lamborghini Diablo VTTT Twin Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Lamborghini Diablo VTTT
  • Lamborghini Diablo VTTT



  • santb1975
    11-18 04:22 PM
    Please contribute





    wallpaper Lamborghini Diablo VTTT Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. 1999 Lamborghini Diablo VT
  • 1999 Lamborghini Diablo VT



  • dtekkedil
    07-06 04:40 PM
    Card Message: I understand your agency does all it can
    to the best job it can. I also hope you
    empathize with the frustrations of a
    legal immigrant. A small token of
    peaceful protest and hoping for the best.





    Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Crashing a Lamborghini Diablo
  • Crashing a Lamborghini Diablo



  • tinamatthew
    07-21 01:31 PM
    I am new to this forum, so I am joining this tread.

    Hello,
    I worked up nerves to consult with the forum.
    Please read my history and answer questions below.
    Your non-judgmental and objective answers are greatly appreciated.

    I first came to the US on a tourist visa when I was 15 years old.
    I was out of status when my parents couldn't act fast enough to change my status. However, I faithfully maintained my status once I reentered with a student visa.

    So here is the history:
    Dec. 1986: Enter the US on a tourist visa (age 15)

    June 1987: Out of status from the tourist visa for 10 years

    Sept. 1996: IIRIRA 96 passes-- 3yr./10yr. reentry bars apply effective April 1, 1997

    July 1997: Obtain I-20 for school, leave the US and return to home country (age 26)

    Aug. 1997: Reenter US on a F-1 visa

    Oct. 00: Initial H-1B

    Oct. 03: H-1B extension

    Dec.04: RIR filed (priority date)

    Sept.06: RIR approved

    Oct. 06: H-1B (7th year) extension

    Jan. 07: I-140 filed (pending approval)

    July 21, 2007: Preparing to file I-485 with the same employer since 2000


    So here are my questions:
    Q1. The way I interpret the law is that the 3yr./10yr. reentry bars apply when the law went into effect starting April 1997. Is that correct?
    Yes that is correct

    Q2. If so, would I have to worry about getting the I-485 approved?
    I woudln't worry. You have a valid i-94 and have maintained status all this time

    Q3. If not, should I filed for I-485 at all?
    You have nothing to loose by filing

    Q4. Any suggestions or possiblities to consider?
    Did you hand in your first i-94, when leaving the country after overstaying for 10 years?

    Thank you.

    Hope this helps.





    2011 1999 Lamborghini Diablo VT Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Lamborghini Gallardo Diablo
  • Lamborghini Gallardo Diablo



  • Sherman_tribiani
    09-07 10:55 PM
    We have known Rosa Park personally and she was a speaker at one of our meetings and let me tell you none of you are close to what she was.

    It looks like you are planning to go to DC. There is big difference between planning and execution. You folks are theoritical and not practical. This time the bus will be empty. You just don't have it in you. Take it from me.

    alterego - Good counter point on the numbers thing.

    Sheman - Think Rosa Parks (only one person). It the bus was empty that day, we certainly would be in a different world.



    more...


    Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Lamborghini Diablo VTTT High
  • Lamborghini Diablo VTTT High



  • thoreau
    11-17 12:12 AM
    I'm a US citizen and a friend of drona's. Just wanted to support her, and everyone else here.

    ---
    Contributed $100
    Google Order #708392475371348





    Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. 2001 Lamborghini Diablo VT 6.0
  • 2001 Lamborghini Diablo VT 6.0



  • krupa
    05-11 03:48 PM
    This is not the healthy way of exchanging information and discussion among us. Make it all coulmns as required coulmns to become a member of this forum. There are so many members without furnishing the all the information and no one , I believe, disclosed their real name or identity. Asking a specific member to furnish all the details is not good. Do you think that you can shut the voice against subLb taking priority against others ?

    Before creating further rifts first fill in your profile and then blabber...



    more...


    Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Lamborghini Diablo VT 1997.5
  • Lamborghini Diablo VT 1997.5



  • lovenil
    04-11 09:43 AM
    Now as it is known that Masters Quota for H-1B is still open and there is no need for lottery.

    Would USCIS honor , Premium Processing for those cases?

    anyone has idea?





    2010 Crashing a Lamborghini Diablo Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Lamborghini Diablo VTTT Twin
  • Lamborghini Diablo VTTT Twin



  • murugesh.naidu@gmail.com
    07-17 08:38 PM
    You guys rock. You have done what seemed like a dream far far away...my heartiest thanks goes out to you guys!



    more...


    Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. 1990 Lamborghini Diablo Coupe
  • 1990 Lamborghini Diablo Coupe



  • santb1975
    11-23 12:36 AM
    Thanks for the Info.





    hair Lamborghini Gallardo Diablo Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. GALLARDO.
  • GALLARDO.



  • ragz4u
    04-14 09:17 AM
    But do understand one thing. We want to pass these stories to senators and media folks to show them how badly messed up the system is. If you really want to help, please send me by email a decent (no *&^% ;-) ) version of your story. Only then we can really use it!

    Again, do not get me wrong. I totally understand your frustration and can fill up an entire page myself with obscenities at the utter incompetency and malicious intent of employers/lawyers. But will it do any good? Probably serve as a vent for my frustrations but not much beyond that!

    So do yourself a favor and send me a detailed email with all the info mentioned in the first post and we will make sure we add it to the list of stories that we pass on to the senators!

    Thanks for understanding



    more...


    Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Crashing a Lamborghini Diablo
  • Crashing a Lamborghini Diablo



  • zazona.com
    09-07 11:59 PM
    good work Sherman_tribiani, i am watching this group of "highly skilled job stealer” for sometime. they merely talk and do nothing. most of them r scared to do anything. they r scared of u & me. they r not scared when they steal our jobs and we will scare the hell out these ba$tard$ to make them do in their pants before we kick them out. gheen told me about this group and he also said that not to waste my time on these job stealers as they r weak and incapable of doing anything, other than stealing our jobs and outsourcing.





    hot Lamborghini Diablo VTTT High Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. 1999 Lamborghini Diablo VT
  • 1999 Lamborghini Diablo VT



  • a_matha
    07-17 07:02 PM
    IV Core team and all the IV Members
    Thanks a lot for a job well done.



    more...


    house 2001 Lamborghini Diablo 6.0 VT Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. 1999
  • Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. 1999



  • santb1975
    12-03 12:04 PM
    for the Ominus Bill Lobbying efforts





    tattoo 2001 Lamborghini Diablo VT 6.0 Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Re: 1998 LAMBORGHINI DIABLO VT
  • Re: 1998 LAMBORGHINI DIABLO VT



  • velan
    07-17 09:32 PM
    Thanks to IV core and every member. I already contributed many times, my next contribution will come soon.



    more...


    pictures Lamborghini Diablo VT 1997.5 Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Lamborghini Diablo VT 2 -
  • Lamborghini Diablo VT 2 -



  • santb1975
    11-16 07:09 PM
    That's ok..Let's keep this thread active





    dresses 1999 Lamborghini Diablo VT Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. Lamborghini Diablo VT Roadster
  • Lamborghini Diablo VT Roadster



  • cgs
    08-12 08:32 PM
    Here you can get all:
    FLCDataCenter.com (http://www.flcdatacenter.com/CasePerm.aspx)

    Thanks for the link. I was able to locate my case details. :-)



    more...


    makeup 1990 Lamborghini Diablo Coupe Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. 2001 Lamborghini Diablo 6.0 VT
  • 2001 Lamborghini Diablo 6.0 VT



  • tinamatthew
    07-20 07:56 PM
    Hi,
    this is my first post...
    I've seen most of you guys are indians, I admire you for being so organized and brave, and also for getting skilled enough to be sucessfull anywhere.
    I'm not in the IT business, I'm not indian, I don't have special skills nor advanced dregrees. I'm just a regular guy who has worked all his life to achieve what he got. Since my degree is a 3 years old, I did not qualify foe EB2 even being in a managerial position for over 10 years.
    I was waiting for the opportunity to file my family's I485 and then my company was bought and I was laid off on jun 14th.
    I've been 6 years in this country, I have 2 american born kids, I've paid a lot of taxes, I have a house mortgage, a car loan...
    Now I'm out of status and worst of all, everything on the GC process is lost.

    I don't think it's fair, I've never done anything illegal, but I'm not ready to leave the country. I need to sell my property, don't know what to do with the car, my wife is on her MBA thesis, I just can't leave.

    I'm telling all this not because I want you to feel sorry, but to create awareness that it's NOT on your hands being legal or illegal. You're in others hands: your employer, USCIS, the adjudicator officer.

    So don't judge others just because you have been lucky enough to maintain your status...

    Good luck to you all in your I-485s

    VZLAN, Ah! I can't return to my country since I am Venezuelan, and I don't plan to raise my kids under communism.

    VZLAN I assume you were laid off this year, then you are still within your 180 days. Have you looked at other options eg your wife going onto an F1 with you as a dependent. There are great lawyers out there. If you need some names let me know





    girlfriend Re: 1998 LAMBORGHINI DIABLO VT Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. 1997 Lamborghini Diablo
  • 1997 Lamborghini Diablo



  • GCWORRIES
    04-26 12:53 PM
    ragz4u,

    I acknowledge the specific request from the reporter with regards to speaking with someone who is in the process of GC. I agree that you were doing the right thing.

    Why I wrote my thoughts were to expand the scope of story collection, not just related to the above. This can help in our quest, when you present the bunch of stories to the concerned authorities. Lawmakers like Senator Sessions who was again highlighting yesterday in the SJC meeting about exemption of spouses and dependents from the GC numbers. This was so nicely explained by the Harvard Professor, that Sen Sessions could not counter at all. When Harvard Prof mentioned that as long as you have more highly skilled legal workers, it is always positive as it contributes to positive cash flow economically and not negative as compared to the undocumented. I could see Sen Sessions just gasping empty words as he could not retort this. The professors rightly put the perspective of positive economic impact with more highly skilled legal workers against the low skilled illegal workers. Here too they mentioned that if the low skilled illegal workers as they are not have a negative contribution to the economy, but when legalized this would become positive. Sen Sessions could not say anything to this, because there were reputed economists, who had a lot of background research in this area.

    Now a days even Lou Dobbs seem to change his language, while being against illegal immigrants he was also against H1B (in the past), now he strongly supports Legal immigration, why? because he understands the positive economic impact a legal immigrant makes to the US economy in light of the massive offshoring and job losses. End of the day it is all a numbers game!

    My story was already been mailed to you long back and you have acknowledged receiving.





    hairstyles Crashing a Lamborghini Diablo Lamborghini Diablo Vttt. It was the first Lamborghini
  • It was the first Lamborghini



  • dohko
    04-11 05:27 AM
    Depends which box was checked in the application.





    leoindiano
    08-22 02:06 PM
    I couldnt stop myself from posting...

    Republicans, capitolists? may be for their own families and freinds? thats why economy is in dumps? i get it...

    God, what did you do to my freinds on IV? Give them GC and heal...





    anjans
    08-25 02:46 PM
    EB2 for india and China is U as of Aug 21st..maybe that's why..see my post in a seperate thread



    No comments:

    Post a Comment